Skip to Main Content
Lenoir Community College Library Homepage
Toggle navigation
| Leigh & John McNairy Library
| Library
Home
Resources & Services
Databases A-Z
Digital Navigators
FAQs
Grammarly For Free
Library Crash Courses
Library Events Calendar
Research Coaching
Research Guides
About Us
Who We Are
Library Hours
Library Handbook
Lenoir Community College
Leigh and John McNairy Library
Communication
Databases and Journal Articles
Communication
Home
Books in the library and ebooks
Databases and Journal Articles
Citations and Writing
Free Resources
Spotlight
Learning Express Library Complete and PrepSTEP Academic
Search our
JOURNAL ARTICLES
Click here for our Journal Titles
Recommended Databases
LearningExpress Library Complete and PrepSTEP Academic
Best Bet
Featured
Opposing Viewpoints (Gale in Context)
Best Bet
Featured
Psychology (Gale OneFile)
Best Bet
Psychology Database
Best Bet
Social Science Database
Best Bet
Sociology Database
Best Bet
Social Explorer
Best Bet
The New Yorker
Best Bet
Issues & Controversies
Best Bet
Trial
Academic Video Online (AVON)
Center for Open Science OSF Preprints
Communications & Mass Media (Gale OneFile)
Contemporary Women's Issues (Gale OneFile)
CQ Researcher Online
Credo Reference
Featured
Diversity Studies (Gale OneFile)
Ebook Central Academic and Public Library Complete
EBSCOhost eBook Collection
ERIC: Education Resources Information Center
Exploring Race in Society
Films on Demand Video Collection
Gender Studies (Gale OneFile)
Global Issues (Gale in Context)
Hospitality and Tourism (Gale OneFile)
Humanities, Social Issues, & Religions
Indigenous Peoples of America
Information Science (Gale OneFile)
Library Science Database
Open Access Digital Theological Library
OpenStax
PhilPapers
PhilSci-Archive
Political Science Database
Pop Culture Studies (Gale OneFile)
Project Muse
ProQuest Central
Featured
Proquest Research Companion
Proquest Research Library
Religion & Philosophy (Gale OneFile)
Religion Database
Social Science Research Network
The Atlantic
New
The Economist
Vocation and Careers (Gale OneFile)
View More Results
<<
Previous:
Books in the library and ebooks
Next:
Citations and Writing >>
